Songs For The Journey :: Volume 14

Songs Featuring: Skyline Boys Quartet, Jenny Engel, Riffle Family, Terry Terrell, Heather Noel, The Sargents, Brian Arnold, Right Spirit, Shane Dunlap, Cheryl Cook, Randy Miller, Zane King

01. It's Worth The Trip
Skyline Boys Quartet

02. Seven Days Without Prayer
Jenny Engel

03. He Still Parts The Red Sea
Riffle Family

04. Open Arms
Terry Terrell

05. Go Close The Windows
Heather Noel

06. There's An Easter Lily
The Sargents

07. It Was Me
Brian Arnold

08. He Peace Is Mine
Right Spirit

09. Take Me To Paradise
Shane Dunlap

10. He Would Be King
Cheryl Cook

11. That's A Fact
Randy Miller

12. I Can Feel My Mountains Move
Zane King

Price: $9.99